Creativity Tweets of the Week – 11/5/10

Below are some inspiring articles and blog posts on creativity I promoted this week on Twitter @on_creativity:

Receive links like these in real time on Twitter!

About Patrick Ross

I'm the author of Committed: A Memoir of the Artist's Road.

6 Responses to “Creativity Tweets of the Week – 11/5/10”

  1. Wow, thanks very much for the mention!🙂

  2. Happy to, Pippa, I really liked the piece. In fact, it may inspire me to write a post about my own experience with finding it difficult to publicly identify myself as a writer.

  3. Wonderful resources you’ve accumulated here. Thanks for sharing. I’m so glad to have found you. I’ll be back later.🙂

  4. Welcome, V.V., glad to have you aboard!

  5. Wow, Patrick, you are the best. Thanks not only for the mention but for all the other great posts you’ve collected that I now get to go read.

  6. That’s great, Charlotte! I post new summaries every Friday.🙂

Chime in!

