Creativity and the Holidays

It’s the holiday season, and a time for me to spend some time with family and recharge. As a result this blog will be a bit quieter through New Year’s. I will continue posting the Creativity Tweets of the Week every Friday, however. Stay creative!

About Patrick Ross

I'm the author of Committed: A Memoir of the Artist's Road.

One Response to “Creativity and the Holidays”

  1. Enjoy your holiday and your time with the family, Patrick–a good creative recharge. I love this week between Christmas and New Year’s. Even though I’m working, I’m definitely not doing as much, allowing myself to just enjoy.

Chime in!

