The Road to Creativity

“I laughed, I cried, it became a part of me.”

Perhaps that will be your reaction after reading my guest post, “The Road to Creativity,” currently appearing on the magnificent blog by the @Wordstrumpet herself, the incomparable Charlotte Rains Dixon.

I provide a bit more insight than I have on this blog into my cross-country American road trip, in which I interviewed numerous creatives and experienced an unexpected creative awakening myself.

Read my post or not, but I encourage all fans of this blog to give serious attention to Charlotte’s great posts, sources of both knowledge and inspiration.

About Patrick Ross

I'm the author of Committed: A Memoir of the Artist's Road.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Chime in!

